iRead, iLearn, iWrite. Hence, iBlog.

For Indian Military, Nuclear & Space matters, visit:

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Pan-African e-Network - Indian Space & Information Technology [I.T]-enabled initiative for Africa

An electronic network that acts as the harbinger of India's development efforts to Africa, built on Indian expertise in the field of IT & Space Technology.


Saturday, July 28, 2012

Russia's fifth generation fighter aircraft programme, T-50 PAK-FA: Updates & Western impression

Some updates & Western analysis about the development programme of Russia's Fifth Generation Fighter Aircraft programme.


Friday, July 27, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Monday, July 23, 2012

Hi-Res photographs - Indian Air Force [IAF] [a miscellaneous bunch]

Mixed collection of hi-res photographs of aircrafts & helicopters operated by the Indian Air Force [IAF].


GSAT-7 [INSAT-4F] - India's military communication satellite [Indian Navy]

A brief overview of India's first dedicated military communication satellite being built for the Indian Navy.


Sunday, July 15, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

P-8I 'Neptune' Maritime Aircraft of the Indian Navy [Hi-Res images]

A collection of hi-res photographs of the Indian Navy's latest maritime mission aircraft, Boeing's P-8I Neptune.


Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Indian Air Force Aircrafts & Helicopters - miscellaneous pictures [Hi-Res]

A collection of hi-res photographs of some aircrafts & helicopters flown by the Indian Air Force. Coast Guard Dorniers too.


Monday, July 02, 2012

Look Maa, No Hands!!

So seem to be saying these Indian Air Force [I.A.F] pilots flying their Sukhoi Su-30 MKI fighter aircraft over India's maritime extent.


Ballistic Missile Defense Shield system in Europe [Infographic]

Infographic depicting NATO's protective Ballistic Missile Defence umbrella over Europe. Similar protection starting to be implemented in India too.